About C-COM

The Clackamas County Department of Communications, also known as C-COM (pronounced see-COM), provides 9∙1∙1 emergency and non-emergency call taking service to the public.  C-COM also provides radio dispatch services to 6 law enforcement agencies and 9 fire districts and departments. Please browse the menu above for additional information.

9∙1∙1 Service Area

C-COM answers 9∙1∙1 calls for all residents of Clackamas County except for residents within the city limits of Lake Oswego, West Linn and Milwaukie whose 9∙1∙1 calls are answered by Lake Oswego 9∙1∙1 (LOCOM).  Citizens calling from cell phones may reach any 9∙1∙1 center in the metro area depending on the cell tower their call is connected from.

Dispatch Service Areas

C-COM provides dispatching services for the following agencies:

Law Enforcement Agencies Fire Districts & Departments
  • Canby Police Dept.
  • Clackamas County Sheriff
  • Gladstone Police Dept.
  • Molalla Police Dept.
  • Oregon City Police Dept.
  • Sandy Police Dept.
  • Boring Fire District
  • Canby Fire District
  • Clackamas Fire District
  • Colton Fire District
  • Estacada Fire District
  • Gladstone Fire Department
  • Hoodland Fire District
  • Molalla Fire District
  • Sandy Fire District